My new home

Hi all!

For the longest of time I kept my blog at jroller.com, but since it is not very easy to use I’ve decided to shift my blog to WordPress. If you are subscribed to any RSS feeds at JRoller, be sure to update your subscriptions to point to this one instead.

One of the issues I had with the JRoller blog is that it mainly covered the techie side of me. In other words, mostly Java stuff. But since I have more sides than just that I figured on this blog I’ll write about other things that interest me, such as Systems Thinking, health (physical, emotional, mental), and more. We’ll see what comes up.

Welcome!

This entry was posted in Random thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

